Management Commitee

The Management Committee for the year 2022 is as follows


Mr Navindranath Hooloomann, C.S.K.

Vice President

Mrs Dorothy Bissoonauth


Mrs Bharatee Bholah

Assistant Secretary

Mrs Madhuri Sobhee


Mrs Rutnabhoo Shita Puchooa

Assistant Treasurer

Mr Navin Coorjee

Committee Members

Mrs Danielle Aza-Gamba
Mrs Manjula Bhujohory

Administrative Officer
Clerical Officer Part-time

Mrs Asha Seeboo 
Mrs Nazia Sandooyea

The Management Committee members meet monthly to co-ordinate activities, review past and future expenditure, discuss orientation and select new beneficiaries. Members are invited once a year to participate in the Annual General Meeting.